Introduction

Full X Men Roster

My name is Kevin O’Leary and this is my Uncanny X-Men blog. I am planning on reading through all of Uncanny X-Men (Currently 582 issues) and writing a brief synopsis and review of each issue. Why? I have always been a big Marvel comics and X-Men fan and I love to write. Uncanny X-Men is one of the most unique and interesting stories in the Marvel Universe. The X-Men roster of heroes and villains is incredibly vast and they have changed many times over the years. Throughout all of these roster changes, Uncanny X-Men has been able to stay fresh and interesting since 1963. I can’t wait to begin this journey through the history of the X-Men and I hope that some readers will enjoy reading about my journey as well!

10 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. yesthekgothatjo says:

    Hey Kev, first off, thanks for following my blog. X men has always been one of my favourite parts of the Marvel Universe (Gambit’s my favourite). I haven’t read many comics – I’m a huge Batman fan so I read alot of his comics but I’m looking to expand on that. Hoping your blog gives me some good suggestions

Leave a Reply

