My Potential San Diego Comic Con Schedule!

As I mentioned in a post yesterday, I am going to San Diego Comic Con this week! Unfortunately I probably won’t be posting many (or any) reviews this week, but I think SDCC is a good excuse to not post for a little while. And I promise I will be back to doing X-Men reviews semi-daily again next week!

Since I’m super excited for SDCC, I thought I’d share my potential schedule with you guys.

My Potential Thursday Schedule:

24, Under the Dome, Reign (10-2:15): I really badly want to see the Community panel which is at 2:15 in Ballroom 20 this year so I plan on sitting through every other panel in Ballroom 20 before that to get into Community. I don’t really know about these shows or care about them, but it will be worth it to see Community and the panels after it.

Scorpion (12:05-1:15): Scorpion is a brand new show that will premiering their pilot at SDCC. I don’t know much about the show, but I’m intrigued. It’s about a man with the 4th highest Iq on the planet who works with a team of misfits to thwart the high tech threats of the modern age.

Community (2:15-3:30): After the panels listed above I will finally get to see the Community panel! And I’m super excited for every panel in Ballroom 20 after Community too.

Teen Wolf (3:30-4:45):

Hannibal (4:45-6):

Penny Dreadful (6-7):

My Potential Friday Schedule:

I actually do not have SDCC tickets for Friday and Saturday sadly, but I still have lots of stuff planned! On Friday, I will be attending many panels at Zachary Levi’s offsite Nerd HQ event that benefits Operation Smile. These panels are more intimate than the SDCC panels because there will only be 300 people per panel. And unlike SDCC panels, I know for a fact I’m going to these panels because I already have the exclusive tickets to them! Here are the panels I’m attending!

Stoopid Buddy Stoodios and Seth Green (11-12): Stoopid Buddy Stoodios is the production company that makes Robot Chicken! And Seth Green will be there because he’s in charge of the company!

Garfunkel and Oates (12-1): Garfunkel and Oates are a hysterical comedy singing duo featuring actresses Riki Lindhome and Kate Micucci.

Let’s Be Cops (1:15-?): The cast of the new movie!

Evangeline Lily (4-?): The star of the Hobbit series and Lost!

My Saturday Schedule:

I’m flexible with Saturday’s schedule so far.

My Potential Sunday Schedule:

Robert Kirkman and Skybound Comics (11-12): I will be attending a panel hopefully by the creator of the Walking Dead!

Warner Archive Collection: A Batman for All Seasons (12-1): In this Batman panel, they will be discussing the history of Batman on television through the years.

Quentin Tarantino and Dynamite Comics’ 10th Anniversary (2:15-3:30): In this panel, Quentin Tarantino will be discussing his new comic series that will feature Django and Zorro teaming up!

15 thoughts on “My Potential San Diego Comic Con Schedule!

  1. Amanda says:

    That is so awesome! I’ve always wanted to go to Comic-Con! If you go to the Teen Wolf panel, I’ll be so jealous, haha! Are you going to write about the panels, as well?

Leave a Reply

